Visitor's visa

A visitor's visa allows you to stay in Norway or other countries in the Schengen area for up to 90 days over a period of 180 days.

UAE Passport holders do not need a visitor's visa.

For nationals of other countries:

Certain rules apply to visa free travel. Details can be found on UDI's website: Visit Norway without a visa