The Embassy will be closed on the following days during 2022:


  • 1st January (New Year`s day)
  • 1st February (Chinese New Year)
  • 28th February (Ascension of the Prophet (Isra`Mi`raj))
  • 14th April (Moundy Thursday)
  • 15th April (Good Friday)
  • 18th April (Easter Monday)
  • 1st May (Labour Day)
  • 2nd May (Idul Fitri 1st)
  • 3rd May (Idul Fitri 2nd)
  • 17th May (Norwegian Constitution Day)
  • 17th August (Indonesian Independence Day)
  • 25th December (Christmas Day)
  • 26th December (Boxing Day)