Visitor's visa

A visitor's visa allows you to stay in Norway or other countries in the Schengen area for up to 90 days over a period of 180 days.

Citizens of Indonesia holding normal passports must apply for a visitor’s visa. Indonesian diplomatic and service passports holders do not need a visa to visit Norway. This applies to diplomats who are not going to work at the embassy in Norway.

For nationals of other countries:

The Norwegian Embassy in Bangkok is responsible for processing applications from Indonesia.