Visitor's visa

A visitor's visa allows you to stay in Norway or other countries in the Schengen area for up to 90 days over a period of 180 days.

Citizens of Serbia do not need a visitor's visa unless the passport is issued by the Coordination Directorate (Koordinaciona uprava) in Belgrade.

For nationals of other countries:

Schengen area