Embassy Holidays

The Embassy will be closed on the following public holidays in 2020:

Wed. 1 January - Nyttårsdag/New Year

Thu. 9 April - Skjærtorsdag/Maundy Thursday/Pesach

Fri. 10 April - Langfredag/Long Friday

Mon. 13 April - Easter Monday

Wed. 15 April - Last day of Pesach

Wed. 29 April - Israel Independence Day

Fri. 1 May - Labour Day

Thu. 21 May - Kristi himmelfartsdag/ AscensionDay

Fri. 29 May - Shavuot (Pentecost)

Mon. 28 Sept - Yom Kippur

Fri. 25 Dec - Juledag/Christmas Day