Embassy Holidays

The Embassy will be closed on the following public holidays in 2017:

Tue. 11 April - Pesach
Fri. 14 April - Langfredag/Long Friday
Mon. 17 April - Last day of Pessach/Easter Monday
Mon. 1 May - Labour Day
Tue. 2 May - Israel Independence Day
Wed. 17 May - Grunnlovsdag/Constitution Day
Wed. 31 May - Shavuot (Pentecost)
Thu 21 September - Jewish New Year (Rosh Hashana)
Fri. 22 September - Jewish New Year (Rosh Hashana)
Thu. 5 October - Succot (Feast of Tabernacles)
Thu. 12 October - Last day of Succot (Simchat Tora)
Mon. 25 December - Juledag/Christmas Day
Tue. 26 December - 2.juledag/Boxing Day