Embassy Holidays

The Embassy will be closed on the following public holidays in 2018:

Mon. 1 January - Nyttårsdag/New Year
Fri. 30 March - Langfredag/Long Friday/Eve of Pessach
Fri. 6 April - Last day of Pessach
Thu. 19 April - Israel Independence Day
Tue. 1 May - Labour Day
Thu. 17 May - Grunnlovsdag/Constitution Day
Mon. 10 September - Jewish New Year (Rosh Hashana)
Tue. 11 September - Jewish New Year (Rosh Hashana)
Wed. 19 September - Yom Kippur
Mon. 24 September - Succot (Feast of Tabernacles)
Mon. 1 October - Last day of Succot (Simchat Tora)
Tue. 25 December - Juledag/Christmas Day
Wed. 26 December - 2.juledag/Boxing Day