Visitor's visa

A visitor's visa allows you to stay in Norway or other countries in the Schengen area for up to 90 days over a period of 180 days.

Citizens of the Philippines must apply for a visitor's visa.

For nationals of other countries:

Norway is handling visa applications on behalf of Estonia, Finland, Iceland and Sweden. If you are travelling to one of these countries, you are to follow the same process as if you were to apply for a visa to Norway. If you are applying for a residence permit to any of these countries, please contact the relevant national authorities, as Norway does not handle residence permits on their behalf.

Schengen Visa EU / EEA / Swiss Family Members