The Embassy will be closed on the following days in 2024:

  1 January     New Year's Day
15 March        Hungarian National Day
29 March        Good Friday    
  1 April          Easter Monday
  1 May           Labour Day
17 May           Norwegian National Day
20 May           Whit Monday
20 August       Hungarian National Day
23 October      Hungarian National Day
  1 November  All Saints' Day
24 December  Christmas Eve
25 December  Christmas Day
26 December  2nd Day of Christmas