About the Embassy

The Embassy in Canberra represents Norway in Australia, the Cook Islands, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Samoa and Vanuatu.

17 Hunter Street
Yarralumla ACT 2600

Phone number
+61 (0)2 6270 5700

The Embassy's responsibilities cover a wide range of activities, including political and business visits, political and economic reporting, promotion of economic co-operation and trade, events to enhance cultural co-operation, consular work and immigrations matters.