The Embassy will be closed on the following days in 2017:

1 January        New Year
15 March        Hungarian National Day
13 April           Maundy Thursday
14 April           Good Friday
17 April           Easter Monday
 1 May             The International Labour Day
17 May            National Day
25 May            Ascension Day
 5 June             White Monday
20 August       Hungarian National Day
23 October     Hungarian National Day
 1 November  All Saints’ Day
25 December Christmas Day
26 December 2nd Christmas Day