Visitor’s visa and residence permit

A visitor's visa allows you to stay in Norway or other Schengen countries for up to 90 days over a period of 180 days. A residence permit gives you the opportunity to work in Norway and to stay for more than 90 days.

Citizens of Slovenia do not need a visitor's visa or residence permit.

For further information regarding visa or residence permit application, please visit the website of the Norwegian Embassy in Athens here: Visitor’s visa and residence permit - Norway in Greece