Travel and border information for Norway

Information in Norwegian / English

新型コロナウィルス対策 渡航勧告更新 Changes in the travel advice from the Ministry of Foreign Affairs

北欧諸国、シェンゲン協定 ・欧州経済領域(#EEA)加盟国は7/15付で不要不急渡航自粛勧告から除外されました。ただし、このうち感染状況が一定の基準を満たしていない国・地域は除外の対象外となります。最新情報については以下のリンク(ノルウェー公衆保健研究所 FHI・ノルウェー外務省)をご参照ください。なお、対象国は感染状況を考慮し2週間毎に見直されます。

From 15 June, exceptions to the travel advice were introduced for Nordic countries and regions. From 15 July, the Ministry’s travel advice against non-essential travel in all countries will no longer apply to the following Nordic countries and regions and countries in the Schengen area/EEA.
The exceptions apply to countries and regions that satisfy the criteria for infection levels set by the Norwegian Institute of Public Health.

The Institute of Public Health will in principle update the list of countries and regions that satisfy the criteria set for infection levels every two weeks.

詳細 More:
Update on the quarantine regulations for the Nordic and EU/EEA/Schengen countries (FHI)
The coronavirus situation (Norwegian Ministry of Foreign Affairs)