Honorary Consulate General in Edinburgh

The Royal Norwegian Consulate General in Edinburgh is located at 12 Rutland Square in Edinburgh's west end district.

Honorary Consul General is David Windmill and Consul is Mona Røhne. The Consul General’s consular districts are the City of Edinburgh, West Lothian, Midlothian, East Lothian, the Scottish Borders, the Shetland Isles and Western Isles.


Royal Norwegian Honorary Consulate

General 12 Rutland Square

Edinburgh EH1 2BB

Contact information:

Telefon: +44 (0) 131 228 2444

Fax: +44 (0)131 228 1449

Email: norwayconsgen.edinburgh@gmail.com /  mona.rohne@mfa.no

Please call in advance to book an appointment.

Please note that the Honorary Consulate General is closed between 20 and 31 May 2019. It will reopen on 3 June 2019.