Travel and border information for Norway in Norwegian / English

Traveling to Norway? - Register your arrival in our traveler registry
(About the registry)

Holidays 202

Holiday schedule 2020 for the Royal Norwegian Embassy in Kampala.

Wednesday 1 Jan: New Year's Day.

Monday 9 March: Embassy closed.

Thursday 9 April: Maundy Thursday.

Friday 10 April: Good Friday.

Monday 13 April: Easter Monday.

Friday 1 May: Labour Day.

Monday 25 May: Eid al-Fitr.

Wednesday 3 June: Martyr's Day.

Monday 8 June: Embassy closed.

Tuesday 9 June: National Heroes Day.

Friday 31 July: Eid al-Adha.

Friday 9 Oct: Independence Day.

Friday 25 Dec: Christmas Day.