Travel and border information for Norway in Norwegian / English

Traveling to Norway? - Register your arrival in our traveler registry
(About the registry)

Al-Ta-No Working Group


Let us introduce to you the Al-Ta-No Working Group! The group consists of eight lively members whom have all volunteered to be a part of shaping the future of Al-Ta-No: Alumni Tanzania Norway.

The group had its first meeting at the Norwegian Embassy in Dar es Salaam in the end of March, where they discussed potential ideas of how to bring the network forward. The main goal of the Al-Ta-No network is to maintain and strengthen ties between the Norwegian community in Tanzania, and Tanzanian citizens who have studied or worked in Norway. We are all looking forward to see the outcomes.