Holidays

Holidays 2018

  • 1 January (Monday): 1. New Year’s Day
  • 29 Mars (Thursday): Maundy Thursday   
  • 1 April (Sunday): Easter Sunday          
  • 01 May (Tuesday): Labour Day  
  • 17 May (Thursday): Constitution Day      
  • 13 June (Wednesday): Eid-al-fitr*    
  • 14 June (Thursday): Eid-al-fitr*    
  • 17 June (Sunday): Eid-al-fitr*    
  • 18 June (Monday): Eid-al-fitr*    
  • 19 August (Sunday): Eid-ul-Adha*
  • 20 August (Monday): Eid-ul-Adha*
  • 21 August (Tuesday): Eid-ul-Adha*            
  • 22 August (Wednesday): Eid-ul-Adha*            
  • 23 September (Sunday): Public holiday           
  • 24 December (Monday): Pre -Christmas Day 10:00-12:00   
  • 25 December (Tuesday): 1. Christmas Day      
  • 26 December (Wednesday): 2. Boxing Day
  • 27 December (Thursday): From 10:00-16:00         
  • 30 December (Sunday): From 10:00-16:00         
  • 31 December (Monday): New Years eve, 10:00-12:00   

*Eid days subject for change