Visitor's visa

A visitor's visa allows you to stay in Norway or other countries in the Schengen area for up to 90 days over a period of 180 days.

Citizens of Netherlands do not need a visitor's visa.

For nationals of other countries:

MAKE SURE when you register your application that you choose the Norwegian Embassy in the country you live in. That is where you are going to hand in the documentation.

Schengen area