| Kuala Lumpur

Embassy Holidays 2019

The Royal Norwegian Embassy in Kuala Lumpur will be closed on certain selected Norwegian and Malaysian holidays. These are as follows.

January 1st - New Year's Day

January 21st - Thaipusam

February 5th and 6th - Chinese New Year

April 19th - Good Friday

May 1st - Labour Day

May 17th - Norwegian Constitution Day

June 5th and 6th - Eid

July 30th - King's Installation 

August 12th - Haj 

October 28th - Deepavali

December 25th - Christmas Day

December 26th - Boxing Day