Visitor's visa

A visitor's visa allows you to stay in Norway or other countries in the Schengen area for up to 90 days over a period of 180 days.

Citizens of Lesotho must apply for a visitor's visa.

For nationals of other countries:

Applicants from Lesotho will hand in their visa applications at the VFS Global in Pretoria or in Cape Town.