Visitor's visa

A visitor's visa allows you to stay in Norway or other countries in the Schengen area for up to 90 days over a period of 180 days.

Kazakh passport holders need a visa to enter Norway.

For nationals of other countries:

The Embassy of Lithuania in Astana and Consulate General of Lithuania in Almaty issue Schengen visas on behalf of Norway in Kazakhstan.