Visitor's visa

A visitor's visa allows you to stay in Norway or other countries in the Schengen area for up to 90 days over a period of 180 days.

Citizens of Croatia do not need a visitor's visa.

For nationals of other countries:

Norway is handling visa applications on behalf of Sweden, Denmark and Iceland. If you are applying for a visa to travel to one of these countries, you are to follow the same process as if you where to apply for a visa to Norway.