Visitor's visa

A visitor’s visa allows you to stay in Norway or other countries in the Schengen area for up to 90 days over a period of 180 days.

Nationals of EU/EEA countries and of countries that have a visa exemption agreement with Norway do not need a visa to visit Norway.

For nationals of other countries who wants to apply for a visitor's visa please contact the Royal Norwegian embassy in Havana.

Do you have other questions regarding consular matters, please contact the Royal Norwegian Embassy in Havana.