Visitor's visa

A visitor's visa allows you to stay in Norway or other countries in the Schengen area for up to 90 days over a period of 180 days.

Citizens of Azerbaijan must apply for a visitor’s visa. The Norwegian Embassy in Ankara is responsible for processing applications from Azerbaijan.

For nationals of other countries:

Information to applicants from Azerbaijan going to Denmark, Finland and Iceland: If you are applying for a visa to travel to one of these countries, you are to follow the same process as if you were to apply for a visa to Norway.